close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Can put links up here as well, if navigation is hidden for more space in directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Hall Peter Franzese Town Manager pfranzese@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Town Hall Stacy Craven Town Clerk scraven@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Town Hall Faith Wilson Finance Officer fwilson@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Town Hall Christie Hutchinson Accounting Clerk apclerk@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Town Hall Kyle Harris Planner kharris@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Town Hall Joe Morris Special Projects Planner planner@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231
Police James Osborne Code Enforcement codeenforcement@ci.spencer.nc.us (704) 633-2231
Police Michael T. James Chief policechief@ci.spencer.nc.us (704) 633-3574
Police Susan Moore Administrative Assistant pdadmin@ci.spencer.nc.us (704) 633-3574
Fire Michael Lanning Fire Chief firechief@ci.spencer.nc.us (704) 637-6135
Fire Don Sells Deputy Fire Chief (704) 637-6135
Public Works Joel Taylor Director pwddir@ci.spencer.nc.us (704) 633-2231
Library Beverly McCraw Librarian library@townofspencer.com (704) 633-2231